Contact Us

Contact Name Contact
President Bob Gribbin president.lac@rousehillrams.com.au
0419442752
Secretary Ursula Gleeson rousehilllittleathletics@gmail.com
0417020126
Vice-President David Hall-O’Dwyer dao021@gmail.com
Treasurer George Portelli grportelli@hotmail.com
Registrar Leisa Caines leisa.caines@optusnet.com.au
Age Manager’s Contact Dana Baker dbaker@cooksplumbing.com.au
Age Manager’s Contact Peter White mrpjwhite@outlook.com.au
Marketing and Comms Monique Cowper moncowper@gmail.com
Training and Education Andrew Spencer andrew2153@gmail.com
Equipment Tony Gleeson gleesont615@gmail.com
Uniforms Officer Lauren Wells paperdaisieevents@gmail.com
General Committee Melanie Bale melanie.bale@yahoo.com.au
new team photo