Contact Us

Contact Name Email Phone
President Bob Gribbin president.lac@rousehillrams.com.au 0419442752
Secretary Ursula Gleeson rousehilllittleathletics@gmail.com 0417020126
Treasurer Werner Odendaal werner.odendaal@gmail.com  0401900821
Registrar Leisa Caines leisa.caines@optusnet.com.au  0432245251
Age Manager’s Contact Dana Baker dbaker@cooksplumbing.com.au
Age Manager’s Contact Peter White mrpjwhite@outlook.com.au
Marketing and Comms Monique Cowper moncowper@gmail.com
Training and Education Andrew Spencer andrew2153@gmail.com
Equipment Tony Gleeson gleesont615@gmail.com
Uniforms Officer Lauren Wells paperdaisieevents@gmail.com
General Committee George Portelli grportelli@hotmail.com
General Commitee Melanie Bale melanie.bale@yahoo.com.au