Age Managers

Tots  Kylie Behrens  kyliekisty@hotmail.com
 6 girls  Helen Macri  helen.macri@hotmail.com
 7 girls  Michelle White  tjmjwhite@gmail.com
8 girls Paul Guirreri

Dana Baker

Peter White

 guirrerip@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu.au

dbaker@cooksplumbing.com.au

mrpjwhite@outlook.com.au

9 girls  Phillip Boys

Troy

 Associate2@yahoo.com.au

troy@rdspier.com.au

10 girls  Alice Gravina  Pressler3@hotmail.com
 11 girls  Tim White  tjmjwhite@gmail.com
12 girls  Michael Lean  michaellean@bigpond.com
13-14 girls Martin Khol

Matt Tinker

 martin.kohl@brokohli.de

mandmtinker@gmail.com

15-17 girls Melanie Bale

Werner Odendall

Martin Khol

melanie.bale@yahoo.com.au

werner.odendaal@gmail.com

martin.kohl@brokohli.de

 

 

6 boys Lauren Wells
Craig Wells
paperdaisieevents@gmail.com
craigzamudio@gmail.com
7 boys George Portelli  grportelli@hotmail.com
8 boys  Kimball Hobby  kimball@lereve.com.au
9 boys Daniel Gravina
Anthony Marshall
Grav579@hotmail.com
Snow1@spin.net.au
10 boys Heidi Odendaal heidi.odendaal@gmail.com
11 boys Emilie Keller
Melanie Bale
emilie.j.keller@gmail.com
melanie.bale@yahoo.com.au
12 boys  Brian Lawrence gay.lawrance@det.nsw.edu.au
13 boys Regan Martin reegan.martin@gmail.com
14 boys Belinda Alexander  quinneygb@outlook.com
15-17 boys Christine Archer christine_archer01@yahoo.com.au